## Oil & Finance

20 - 21 May 2025

## Participants per 6 May



Company	Name	Title
ABG Sundal Collier	John Olaisen	Analyst
ABG Sundal Collier	Oliver Dunvold	Analyst
Aker BP	Karl Johnny Hersvik	CEO
Aker BP	Martin Seland Simensen	Investor Relations Officer
Aker BP	David Torvik Tønne	CFO
Arctic Securities	Tore Sitje	Partner and Head of E&P Investment Banking
Atradius	Finn Winsnes-Steffenssen	Head of Surety Nordics & Benelux
BAHR	Stig Klausen Engelhart	Partner
Bloomberg News	Kari Lundgren	Journalist
Central European Petroleum	Rolf G. Skaar	CEO
CGG Services Norway	Aurelie Poirmeur	Senior Financial Analyst
CGG Services Norway	Maria Burkow	Senior Controller Eastern Hemisphere
, Clarksons Securities	Henning Lassen	Managing Director E&P Investment Banking
Dagens Næringsliv	Mikael Holter	Journalist
DNB Bank	Jan-Erik Berre	Senior Vice President
DnB Bank	Ole Kristian Busterud	Senior Vice President
DNB Carnegie	Henrik Jahrmann	Senior dealer
DNO	Christopher Spencer	Managing Director
DNO	Kenneth Tveita	Planning & Economics Manager
DNO ASA	Erlend Wollan Einum	Chief Business Development Officer
DNO ASA	Gaute Belstad	Head of Planning and Economics
EnergiWatch Norge	Lars Heltne	Journalist
Equinor ASA	Christoffer Sandsdalen	Senior Manager Access & BD
Holcim Group	Johanne Koll-Hansen Bø	Head of Commercial CCUS
Houlihan Lokey	Jeremy Low	Head of European Oil & Gas
Infront TDN Direkt	Junaid Razak	Financial Reporter
Japan Petroleum Exploration Co., Ltd.	Yamato Bando	Business Planning Lead - Commercial
Japex Norge	Christopher Frøyland Hoff	Economist
Japex Norge	Joe Elliott	BD & Commercial Manager
Kistos Energy	Lars Stoltenberg	Commercial Director
Lambert Energy Advisory LTD	Philip Lambert	CEO
Liberty Mutual Surety	Marius Harsjøen	Underwriting Manager
Liberty Mutual Surety	Thomas Reitan	Senior Underwriter
M Vest Energy AS	Christian Tveit	CFO
Marsh	Anna Krigsman	Head of Surety Nordics
Marsh	Philip Neighorn	Managing Director Europe
Ministry of Energy	Lars Erik Aamot	Director General
Ministry of Energy	Morten Evjenth Lindbæck	Energy Economist
Ministry of Energy	Thomas Aarrestad	Senior Advisor
Ministry of Energy	Synnøve Holstad	Deputy Director General
Norwegian Petroleum Society	Hege Løkke Johannessen	Project Manager
Norwegian Petroleum Society	Ole Petter Kjæraas	CFO
Norwegian Petroleum Society	Tove Danielsson	Project Manager
Nystad Management AS	Arild Nystad	CEO
OKEA	Marit Moen Vik-Langlie	VP Legal
Oljeskattekontoret	Ine Kristiansen	Seniorrådgiver
ORLEN Upstream Norway AS	Øygunn Trym	Senior Commercial Advisor
Oseberg Kapital	Thomas Bjørgo	Advisor

## **Oil & Finance**



20 - 21 May 2025

Company	Name	Title
Petoro	Mark Nyberg	Senior Advisor
Petrolia Noco AS	Morten Stenhaug	CEO
Petrolia SE	Berge Gerdt Larsen	Chair
Rothschild & Co	Elias Mitropoulos	Managing Director
Shell Trading	Nick Rowan	Head of Business Development - Europe & East
SpareBank 1 Markets	Jarand Lønne	Head of Natural Resources
Sval Energi	Thor Jakob Vabø	VP Business Development
Sval Energi	Aslak Øglænd	VP Strategy & Business Development
Svelland Capital	Tor Svelland	CEO
TECHNI AS	Dag Almar Hansen	CEO
Thommessen	Christian Hals	Partner
Trafigura	Matthieu Milandri	Head of Upstream Finance
Unimot	Tomasz Cwintal	Director M&A
Unimot	Greg Pytel	Director, Energy Transition
Upstream	Russell Searancke	Correspondent
Volumex Energy	Julian Kennedy	Chief Financial Officer
Vår Energi	Vegard Moen	Business Development Analyst
Wellesley Petroleum	Richard Tiley	CFO
Welligence Energy Analytics	Anne Ekern	Head of Marketing
Welligence Energy Analytics	Ross Lubetkin	Founder and CEO
Wittemann E&P Consulting	Anders Wittemann	Analyst

Some participants has requested not to be on the list of participants